Board of Commissioners
 
 

Click here for the Board Agendas, meeting schedule and minutes of past meetings.

The Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Board of Commissioners (click on picture for biographies)

Kari K. Steele
President
(312) 751-5694
Kari.Steele@mwrd.org

Barbara J. McGowan
Vice President
(312) 751-5640
Barbara.McGowan@mwrd.org

Frank Avila
Chairman of Finance
(312) 751-5620
Frank.Avila@mwrd.org

 

Cameron Davis
Commissioner
(312) 751-5470
Cameron.Davis@mwrd.org

Kimberly Du Buclet
Commissioner
(312) 751-5085
Kimberly.DuBuclet@mwrd.org

Marcelino Garcia
Commissioner
(312) 751-5661
Marcelino.Garcia@mwrd.org

Josina Morita
Commissioner
(312) 751-5080
Josina.Morita@mwrd.org

Debra Shore
Commissioner
(312) 751-5690
Debra.Shore@mwrd.org

Mariyana T. Spyropoulos
Commissioner
(312) 751-5650
Mariyana.Spyropoulos@mwrd.org